Michael Klotz's Videos, Audio Samples, and Pictures

Go to: Video | Audio | Pictures


Part 2 – Tonight we’re at the Kahal Kadosh Beth Elohim (KKBE) Reform Jewish Congregation of Charleston with Yuriy Bekker and Friends as they play chamber music. For Piccolo Spoleto information & schedule go to

Posted by Piccolo Spoleto Festival on Sunday, June 2, 2019


Robert Schumann – "Adagio and Allegro" Op. 70

Michael Klotz, viola, Jose R. Lopez, piano